EU Casino Review Software, Bonuses, Payments (2018)

EU Casino Review

General info

EU casino is one of the famous and well-known casinos that got its origin in 2009 and since then people love to play with it again and again. The unique feature of this casino is, it allows its gamers to play from different countries, giving it an international platform.

They accept all the different kinds of currency. And most importantly, this gambling is available for its user’s online and mobile apps.

Bonuses

Talking about the bonuses, it offers exciting bonuses to both its new and old players. Additionally, this casino features the welcoming bonuses wherein you ought to tell about it to your friends to grab the extra bonuses. It does provide you plenty of bonuses from time to time depending on its schemes and the gambling is done accordingly without any sort of cheating technique.

Games

It includes a variety and popular gambling games that shall bring you back to this site frequently. Among them, the blackjack, mega progressive millionaire genie, and roulette are the popular one which follows both European and American gambling rules.

The selection of the slot for the game is mandatory. These games did bring luck to many of its players. The games are made visually attractive with good graphics to appeal to its players.

Payments

About the payment method, it is done in 100% secure and electronic way. At the time of the first deposit of money, it seeks for user identification and the same procedure is applied during the withdrawal of money. It does not cheat its players and provide those complete bonuses and the winning money. Their website is authentic and credible and is open for customer feedback and suggestions.

Mobile

One can also feel connected with the EU casino while traveling with the help of mobile applications. You can just download the app and start gambling to try your luck!

Welcome Bonus

1ST DEP – 100% up to €100

Regular Bonus

1. DAILY TOURNAMENTS
2. DAILY PICKS

High Roller Bonus
Other Bonuses

1. VIP Lounge benefits for everyone
2. For every EURO your deposit get 1 FREE MEGA SPIN

EU Casino bonuses

1ST DEP – 100% up to €100

1. DAILY TOURNAMENTS
2. DAILY PICKS

1. VIP Lounge benefits for everyone
2. For every EURO your deposit get 1 FREE MEGA SPIN

Banking
Minimum deposit
$10
Minimum withdrawal amount
$20
Cash out limit
€10,000 Monthly
Cash out times
Pending time: 48 hours
E-wallets: Same day
Credit/Debit Cards: 2-7 business days
Wire Transfer: 2-7 business days
Support
Live Chat Email - support@EUcasino.com Cashier - cashier@EUcasino.com Technical - technical@EUcasino.com Bonus - bonus@EUcasino.com Feedback - feedback@EUcasino.com Complaints - complaints@EUcasino.com Marketing - marketing@EUcasino.com Affiliates - affiliates@EUcasino.com Phone: +1-647-724-4691 Fax: +1-760-542-6028
Restricted countries

Australia, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Hungary, Israel, Mexico, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United States, Italy